Your 150 Committee

Michael McLoughlin 086 252 6718
Liam McDermott 086 602 1000

Henry Anderson, Gordon Black, Allan Brownlee, Padraic Jordan, Michael McAuley, Tom McCormack,  Liam McDermott, Michael McLoughlin, Neil Metchette, Trevor Montgomery, Martin Murphy, David O’Connor, Colette O’Malley, Fran Schier, Jennifer Sowman

Check Also

WFC 150 Gala Ball – pics of the event!

For more images please click on this link to the full gallery Brendan Fogarty’s website …