Home / Our Sponsors & Advertisers / Our Advertisers

Our Advertisers

Our Advertisers support us – please support our Advertisers

Company Name Website Business
Ali Davis Food www.alidavisfood.com Catering
Amberley www.aeh.ie Luxury Restroom Hire
Baumler www.tectormenswear.com Mens fashion
Best Advice www.bestadvice.ie Insurance – Broker’s Information Source
Bluebird Care www.bluebirdcare.ie Homecare
BNP Paribas Real Estate www.bnpparibas.ie Real Estate
Brancott Estate www.pernodricard.com Wine suppliers
Brian Tector Menswear www.tectormenswear.com Mens fashion
Bugatti www.tectormenswear.com Mens fashion
Casa Moda www.tectormenswear.com Mens fashion
Cavistons www.cavistons.com Food Emporium/Restaurant
Charles B.W. Boyle & Son www.boylesolicitors.ie Solicitors
Coolbawn Quay Spa & Marina www.coolbawnquay.com Lakeshore Spa & Marina
Eugene F Collins www.efc.ie Law Firm
Evers Elecrtical Electrical Contractors
Fionn Daly Physiotherapy Physiotherapy Clinic
Foresthill Financial Planning www.foresthill.ie Financial Planning
Greencore www.greencore.com Food Group
Greenman Investments www.greenman.com Investment Company
Hedderman Financial Solutions www.heddermanfinancial.ie Life & Pensions Broker
Hugo Boss Watches www.bjfitzpatrick.ie Watches
Integrity Solutions www.integritysolutions.ie IT Security & Infrastructer Specialists
Irish Horizons www.irishhorizons.ie Destination Management Company
J.J. Kavanagh & Sons www.jjkavanagh.ie Private Coach Hire
Kenilworth Motors www.kenilworthmotors.ie Motor Dealers
Killsaren Home www.kilsaran.ie Home Concrete Product Suppliers
Leggs Night Club Night Club & Reataurant
Meyer www.tectormenswear.com Mens fashion
MKO Partners www.mko.ie Chartered Accountants
MSC Ireland www.mcsireland.ie Shipping / Container Transport
MSL Ballsbridge Motors www.msl.ie/msl-group/locations/msl-ballsbridge Motor Dealers
New Ireland Assurance www.newireland.ie Life Assurance Company
Nichols www.nichols.ie Funeral Care
O’Brien Horticulture www.obh.ie Professional Tree Care & Landscape
O’Leary Insurance Group www.olid.ie Insurance Brokers & Consultants
Sandymount Hotel www.sandymounthotel.ie Hotel
Scruffy Murphy’s Publicans
Sportworks www.sportworks.ie Sportsground Maintenance
Stone Merchant www.stonemerchant.ie The Surface Company
The Chawke Pub Group www.droppingwell.com Publicans
The Crowbars The Crowbars
The Old Stand www.theoldstand.com Publicans
Top Security www.topsecurity,ie Security Company
William Fry www.williamfry.ie Law Firm
With Taste www.withtaste.ie Hospitality
Zurich Life www.zurich.ie Life Assurance Company