Home / Fixtures / WFC – 1st XV Fixtures For Season 2017-2018

WFC – 1st XV Fixtures For Season 2017-2018

UBL fixtures 2017/2018 – all ko at 14.30
Date
Sat  16th Sep 17 Wanderers v City of Derry Aviva
Fri 22nd Sep 17 Skerries v Wanderers Holmpatrick
Sat 30th Sep 17 Wanderers v Sundays Well Aviva
Fri 7th Oct 17 Old Crescent v Wanderers Rosbrien
Sat 28th Oct 17 Wanderers v Navan Aviva
Sat 4th Nov 17 Rainey OB v Wanderers Hatrick Park
Sat 11th Nov 17 Wanderers v MU Barnhall Merrion Rd **
Sat 25th Nov 17 Dungannon v Wanderers Stevenson Pk
Sat 2nd Dec 17 Wanderers v B’fast H’quins Aviva
Sat 9th Dec 17 B’fast H’quins v Wanderers Deramore Pk
Sat 6th Jan 18 MU Barnhall v Wanderers Parsonstown
Sat 27th Jan 18 Wanderers v Dungannon Aviva
Sat 3rd Feb 18 Wanderers v Rainey OB Aviva
Sat 17th Feb 18 Navan v Wanderers Balreask Old
Sat 3rd Mar 18 Wanderers v Old Crescent Aviva
Sat 24th Mar 18 Sundays Well v Wanderers Independent Pk
Sat 7th Apr 18 Wanderers v Skerries Aviva
Sat 14th Apr 18 City of Derry v Wanderers Judge’s Rd
** WFC v MUB ko 14.00 **
Sat 21st Apr 18 Play Off Semi-finals
Sat 28th Apr 18 Play off Final