Home / Fixtures / Under 20s -contact and fixtures

Under 20s -contact and fixtures

Wanderers U20 s

Training times (Wednesday at 7p.m. in Merrion Road/Lansdowne Road)
Coach: Shane Robertson – sprobert90@gmail.com
Forwards’ coach: Louis Magee
Manager: Peter Noble

JP Fanagan – Premier 3 – Fixtures

Home Away Venue Kick-off Date
Wanderers v Galwegians Lansdowne Road 15:00 Sunday 15th Ocotber 2017
Tullamore v Wanderers Spollenstown 15:00 Sunday 22nd Ocotber 2017
Wanderers – Free Sunday 5th November 2017
Wanderers v Skerries Lansdowne Road 14:30 Sunday 12th November 2017
Seapoint v Wanderers Kilbogget Park Killiney 14:30 Sunday 26th November 2017
Wanderers v Bective Rangers Lansdowne Road 14:00 Sunday 3rd December 2017
Old Belvedere v Wanderers Anglesea Road 14:30 Sunday 21st January 2018
Wanderers v Naas Lansdowne Road 14:30 Sunday 28th January 2018
De La Salle Palmerston v Wanderers Kirwan Park 15:00 Sunday 11th February 2018
Wanderers v UCD Lansdowne Road 15:00 Sunday 18th February 2018
Clontarf v Wanderers Castle Avenue 15:00 Sunday 4th March 2018
Wanderers v Boyne Lansdowne Road 15:00 Sunday 11th March 2018
Co Carlow v Wanderers Oak Park 15:00 Sunday 25th March 2018