Home / Fixtures / Ireland – International fixtures – 2016-2017

Ireland – International fixtures – 2016-2017

  INTERNATIONAL FIXTURES
2016
Sat 5th Nov Irl v New Zealand – Chicago – 21.00
Sat 12th Nov Irl v Canada – 19.15
Sat 19th Nov Irl v New Zealand – 17.30
Sat 26th Nov Irl v Australia – 17.30
2017
Sat 4th Feb Scotland v Irl – 14.25
Sat 11th Feb Italy v Irl – 14.25
Sat 25th Feb Irl v France – 16.50
Sat 11th Mar Wales v Irl – 20.05
Sat 18th Mar Irl v England – 17.00
Sat 15th April EASTER